Contact Us

   
           

 

 

Partnership of Rangeland Trust
8833 Ralston Road
Arvado, CO 80002

 

 

       
   

2015 PORT Board of Directors

 
    Presdient (2013)
Rock Ringling
Managing Director
Montana Land Reliance
rock@mtlandreliance.org
  Vice Presdient (2013)
Nita Vail
Chief Executive Officer
California Rangeland Trust
nvail@rangelandtrust.org
   
               
    Treasurer (2013)
Chris West
Executive Director
Colorado Cattlemen's Agricultural Land Trust
cwest@ccalt.org
  Secretary (2013)
Lynne Sherrod
lynnesherrod@gmail.com
   
             
   

 

California Directors        
    Nita Vail
Chief Executive Officer
California Rangeland Trust
nvail@rangelandtrust.org
  Darrell Wood
dewcattle@hotmail.com
   
             
   

 

Colorado Directors        
    Erik Glenn
Executive Director
Colorado Cattlemen's Agricultural Land Trust
eglenn@ccalt.org
  Steve Wooten
Board of Directors
Colorad0 Cattlemen's Agricultural Land Trust
wootensj@hotmail.com
   
             
      Kansas Directors      
    Mike Beam
Executive Director
Ranchland Trust of Kansas
mike@kla.org
  Heather Huntington Fuesz
Chairman of the Board
Ranchland Trust of Kansas
heatherfuesz@hotmail.com
   
             
      Montana Directors      
    Rock Ringling
Managing Director
Montana Land Reliance
rock@mtlandreliance.org
  Phil Rostad
Secretary Treasurer
Montana Land Reliance
prostad@gmail.com
   
             
      Oregon Directors      
    Frank J. O'Leary
Executive Director
Oregon Rangeland Trust
frankol@pocketinet.com
  Tom Price
Chariman of the Board
Oregon Rangeland Trust
interwest@wtechlink.us
   
             
      Texas Directors      
    Blair Calvert Fitzsimons
Executive Director
Texas Agricultural Land Trust
bfitzsimons@txaglandtrust.org
  Clark Willingham
clarkw@airmail.net
   
             
      Wyoming Directors      
    Bo Alley
Executive Director
Wyoming Stock Growers Agricultural Land Trust
bo@wsgalt.org
  Tracy Swanson
Board of Directors
Wyoming Stock Growers Agricultural Land Trust
tswanson@dadco.com
   
             
      At-Large Directors      
    At-Large Director #1 (2015)
Ogden Driskill
driskill@rtconnect.net
At-Large Director #2 (2017)
Lynne Sherrod
lynnesherrod@gmail.com
At-Large Director #3 (2016)
Larry Kueter
larry@lrk-law.com
   
             
        Partnership of Rangeland Trust 2015